Nymo Bil AS  |  Pålsvei 13  |  8041 Bodø  |  Tlf 75 50 79 00  |  post@nymobil.no    Se adressen på Gule Sider Kart


Bente Borgos
Kunderådgiver



Tlf 466 60 000
bente@nymobil.no


Børge Martinussen
Deleselger



Tlf 924 68 845
borge@nymobil.no


Hege Westgård
Regnskapsfører



Tlf 907 91 867
hege.westgaard@nymobil.no


Kenneth Olsen
Bilselger



Tlf 913 84 257
kenneth@nymobil.no


Kjell Arne Nymo
Daglig leder



Tlf 908 50 148
kjell.nymo@nymobil.no


Martin Hauglid
Tekniker





martin@nymobil.no


Morten Skonseng
Tekniker





morten@nymobil.no


Philip Lund
Bilselger



Tlf 911 01 240
philip@nymobil.no


Reiel Nymo
Ettermarkedsleder



Tlf 979 89 796
reiel.nymo@nymobil.no


Robin Karlsen
Teknisk Leder





robin@nymobil.no


Torje Nymo
IT-ansvarlig



Tlf 471 72 877
torje@nymobil.no